Othon Alexandrakis

oalexand@yorku.ca
Department Bio

Mark Auslander

Lisa Bellano

lisabellano@gmail.com

Caroline Bennett

caroline.bennett@vuw.ac.nz 

Lisbeth A. Berbary

Juliane Okot Bitek

Website

Zoe Bray

zoebray@hotmail.fr
Personal website

Alana Brekelmans

Melisa Cahnmann-Taylor

cahnmann@uga.edu
Department Bio Page

Nancy Viva Davis Halifax

nhalifax@gmail.com
Department Bio Page

Jill Flanders Crosby

Ebony Flowers

ebonyflowers@gmail.com

Lindsey A. Freeman

Webpage

Kathleen Gallagher

kathleen.gallagher@utoronto.ca

Sally Campbell Galman

sally@educ.umass.edu

Taylor R. Genovese

taylor.genovese@asu.edu
Website

Lisa Grunberger

Lisarachelus@yahoo.com

Mascha Gugganig

mascha.gugganig@tum.de

Evadne Kelly

Andy Kolovos

ethnographix.org

Wiktor Kulinski

kulinski@yorku.ca

Hilary M. Leathem

hleathem@uchicago.edu

Jennifer Leigh

j.s.leigh@kent.ac.uk
Website
Twitter: @drschniff

Ken Little

wkl@yorku.ca

Kristina Lyons

kristinalyo@gmail.com

Florencia Marchetti

fmarchetti@gmail.com

Elysee Nouvet

www.yorku.ca/intent

Shannon Rose Riley

shannonrose.riley@sjsu.edu

Annie Ross

annier@sfu.ca

Kate Rossiter

krossiter@wlu.ca

Dimitrios Theodossopoulos

D.Theodossopoulos@kent.ac.uk
Website

Ann Marie Thornburg

AnnMarie.Thornburg.9@nd.edu

Allison Upshaw

Aupshaw1@crimson.ua.edu

Sara Louise Wheeler

s.wheeler@bangor.ac.uk
Tinnitus: A Deafhearing Phenomenon (PDF document)
Twitter: @serensiwenna

Edward Whittall

twhittall@gmail.com

BECOME A MEMBER

Our 84 current members include scholars, knowledge keepers, artists, artist/scholars, activists, practitioners, fugitives and renegades within and without universities and located around the world.  Our hope is that CIE will continue to bring together kindred spirits to meet, share work, engage in experiments, step out of boxes, and seek new forms of political engagement.

Tell us about your work. Share your commentaries, insights, questions, interventions, and suggestions. Send us notices about events and publications for posting on our Facebook page.  Peruse our six nodes, propose new CIE activities. The lingua franca of CIE is English, however among Co-Curators and Co-Directors we include speakers and readers of French, German, Italian, Polish and Spanish, and we welcome communication in these languages. We hope CIE’s multilingual capacities will grow in future.

If you would like to apply to become a member of the CIE, please email Alexandrine Boudreault-Fournier at alexbf@uvic.ca